UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor Jan. 21 press conference livestream

Conor McGregor press conference vs. Dustin Poirier at UFC 257

Michael Chiesa destroyed Neil Magny on Wednesday evening in the second UFC Fight Island event of the new year while lightweight rivals Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor will slug it out on Saturday night at UFC 257. Today, January 21 is scheduled for McGregor’s press conference, you know that Conor is a good performer of press conferences live streaming here below.

Always a long-awaited bout for Conor McGregor who has agreed to return to the octagon as well as ended his retirement from mixed martial arts with Poirier on January 23.

Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier are featuring today’s pre-fight press conference from the main event and Dan Hooker and Michael Chandler for co-main event alongside UFC president Dana White.

UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor 2 press conference details

12 PM EST on Thursday, January 21.
9 AM PST on Thursday, January 21.
Thursday, January 21 at 5 pm GST.
Friday, 4 am AEST, January 22.

Conor McGregor press conference will take place Midday EST on Thursday, January 21. You can watch live stream it on the UFC.com’s home page or official YouTube channel. But you do not go anywhere, because we have embedded the UFC’s official YouTube livestream, so feel free to watch it now.

UFC has finalized McGregor vs Poirier UFC 257 fight card below

Main Card

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier
Michael Chandler vs Dan Hooker
Jessica Eye vs Joanne Calderwood
Matt Frevola vs Ottman Azaitar
Marina Rodriguez vs Amanda Ribas

Prelims

Arman Tsarukyan vs Nasrat Haqparast
Brad Tavares vs Antonio Carlos Junior
Julianna Pena vs Sara McMann
Khalil Rounree Jr vs Marcin Prachnio

Early Prelims

Andrew Sanchez vs Makhmud Muradov
Nik Lentz vs Movsar Evloev
Amir Albazi vs Zhalgas Zhumagulov

Leave a Reply