UFC 253 start time in the US, UK Australia, date, location, fight card, how to watch

ufc 253 start time, date, location, how to watch

UFC 253 will returns at UFC fight Island in Abudhabi for the next five weeks announced UFC president Dana White to his Twitter page. Now UFC 253 is confirmed KIWI super star Middleweight champion Israel Adesanya will defend his title against the Brazilian rising star Paulo Costa. Both are undefeated, so this fight will determine who will lose his fame for the first time in UFC.

In the co-main event, Jan Blachowicz will fight for the interim title against the UFC light heavyweight No. 1 ranked Dominick Reyes. To watch the UFC 253 full card including the main event, you need to purchase the pay-per-view and also ESPN+ subscriptions.

When is the UFC 253 in the US, what time does it start?

The main card starts September 26, 10 pm ET (7 pm PT)
The prelims start Sep. 26, 8 pm ET (5 pm PT)
The early prelims begin Sep. 26, 7 pm ET (4 pm PT)

UFC 253 start time in the UK

The main card starts September 27, 3 am BST
The prelims start Sep. 27, 1 am BST
The early prelims begin Sep 27, midnight BST

UFC 253 is not a PPV event in the UK so you can watch it on BT Sport 1 which is simulcast on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+.

When is the UFC 253 in Australia, what time does it start?

The main card starts September 27, 12 pm AEDT
The prelims start Sep. 27, 10 am AEDT
The early prelims begin Sep. 27, 9 am AEDT

UFC 253 full fight Card

Main Card

Israel Adesanya vs Paulo Costa
Dominick Reyes vs Jan Blachowicz
Kai Kara-France vs Brandon Royval
Ketlen Viera vs Sijara Eubanks
Hakeem Dawodu vs Zubaira Tukhugov

Prelims you should tune in at 8:00 pm ET

Brad Riddell vs Alex da Silva
Jake Matthews vs Diego Sanchez
Shane Young vs Ludovit Klein
Aleksa Camur vs William Knight

Early Prelims you should tune in at 6:30 pm ET

Juan Espino vs Jeff Hughes
Khadis Ibragimov vs Danilo Marques

How to watch

To watch UFC 253 live stream is a little more confusing and expensive. You can not watch the UFC PPV event without ESPN+ and a pay-per-view. If you already have ESPN plus yearly subscription you need to pay $65 for a UFC fight. But monthly subscribers can be able to upgrade plan to an annual plan for $85. It is tough for all real UFC fans to renew ESPN+ and pay-per-view in each event.

To watch free our suggestion you need to stay with us until it starts, or you can bypass ESPN blackouts restriction from here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *