Jake Paul vs Ben Askren, fight date, time, PPV price, live stream for an exhibition boxing match

The American YouTube star Jake Paul is set to square off against the former UFC star Ben Askren on Saturday 17th April 2021 at California in the United States. Jake originally offered McGregor to fight against him, but Conor has been suspended from all fights for six months due to peroneal nerve damage, which means this promotion is not happening. However, Paul’s waiting is finished, Paul vs Askren is already booked for an upcoming boxing event.

Jake Paul steps into the ring with an undefeated record of a single win coming by the way of a ruined knockout of former NBA star Nate Robinson on the Roy Jones vs Mike Tyson event past year. Jake Paul’s older brother Logan Paul also sets for a huge exhibition boxing against one of the best athletes Floyd Mayweather on February 20.

The Ben Askren is coming off a tough loss at UFC Fight Night 162 against Demian Maia on 26 October 2019 in Singapore. Askren knows a fight against YouTube star Jake Paul would be a huge payday, however, last year he underwent a tough hip replacement surgery, this event supports him a lot.

When: The Paul vs Askren bout will take place on Saturday, 17th April 2021, with both boxers stepping into the ring, walks scheduled for 9 pm ET/6 pm PT in the United States, which is around 2:00 am GMT in the UK and the event is being held at California, United States.

At what time will the Jake Paul vs Ben Askren kick off?

USA: 17th April 2021, 9:00 PM ET.
UK: 18th April 2021, 2:00 AM GMT.

Askren vs Paul PPV price: How much does it cost?

PPV price: $49.99

The Paul vs Askren fight promotion by Mike Tyson’s Legends Only League. The Askren vs Paul is a pay-per-view event that costs $49.99 will be broadcast in the U.S. Triller streaming services and Triller app. For the United Kingdom fans will be broadcast by Triller UK.

Where and how to watch the Askren vs Paul fight?

Unfortunately, Ben Askren vs Jake Paul will not be available on any TV channel in the U.S., Canada, UK. This boxing match has broadcasting right on Triller’s social-networking service.

Match Details: Ben Askren vs Jake Paul
Time: 9:00 PM EST
Date: Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Location: California, United States
Promotion: Legends Only League
Broadcasting: Live stream on Triller app.

How to watch: Triller has vacantly launched their global streaming service, for Askren vs Paul boxing event. Once get started, you can stream on your Smartphone, Smart TV, or Desktop, and the Triller app will available on Apple TV, Chromecast, Roku, and Xbox.

Odds

Ben Askren opened as a huge favorite at -750 with Jake Paul standing at +650, which if you bet on $750 on Askren you will get $100, but if you step $100 with Paul you will win $650.

Leave a Reply