Anderson Silva vs Uriah Hall live stream FREE, start time, TV channel UFC Fight Night 181 Fight card

Silva vs Hall live stream free

MMA legend 45-year-old Brazilian Anderson Silva has confirmed for his final fight against Uriah Hall on Saturday, 31st October at the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada. A true UFC fighter will retire after UFC Fight Night 181 bout, compete with the Jamaican-American in the octagon. Silva vs Hall live stream free results available here when it officially started at 7 pm ET.

Anderson Silva and Uriah Hall will take place in the UFC Fight Night 181 headliner on Saturday at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Ufcstarttime.com has rounded up everything you need to know how to watch Silva vs Hall on Saturday night including start time, TV channel, and a look back at the main card fights.

Anderson Silva is expected to win before hang up his gloves and end his 45 professional career fights this Saturday. Silva is coming off with back-to-back losses over Israel Adesanya and Jared Cannonier last year and this time of his another tough fight against Hall.

What time does Silva vs Hall start?

Anderson Silva will take on the Uriah Hall on Saturday, October 31, 2020, is expected to start at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT and the preliminary card is scheduled for 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT at the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada.

In the UK the prelims will begin at 9 pm BST and the main card will start at 11 pm late on Saturday

What TV channel is Hall vs Silva on and can I stream it?

UFC Fight Night 181 Hall vs Silva will be shown on ESPN+ from 3:30 pm ET. There are multiple ways to get ESPN/ESPN+ if you already have an ESPN+ subscription to your existing contract from just $5.99 per month or $49.99 annually which includes all UFC fight night fights.

UFC Fight Night 181 live stream on BT sport 1 you can head to the BT Sport website or app.

If you want to watch Hall vs Silva in Australia Kayo Sports is the best option for you with a 14-days free trial. Canadians can watch UFC Fight Night 181 live stream with DAZN.

[supsystic-tables id=3]

UFC Fight Night 181 Fight card

Main card

Anderson Silva vs Uriah Hall
Andre Fili vs Bryce Mitchell
Kevin Holland vs Makhmud Muradov
Maurice Greene vs Greg Hardy
Bobby Green vs Thiago Moises

Preliminary card

Chris Gruetzemacher vs Alexander Hernandez
Adrian Yanez vs Victor Rodriguez
Sean Strickland vs Jack Marshman
Cole Williams vs Jason Witt
Dustin Jacoby vs Justin Ledet
Cortney Casey vs Priscila Cachoeira
Miles Johns vs Kevin Natividad

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *