UFC 262 Live stream, start time, fight card, PPV price, how to watch free

A highly-anticipated return of Nate Diaz against Leon Edwards is the main focus of the upcoming event UFC 262 takes place on Saturday, May 15 live from Toyota Center, Houston, Texas. Three-time Bellator champion Chandler faces off against Oliveira for the 155-pound lightweight title fight is the headline of the event so far.

EventUFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
DateMay 15
Time10 PM ET (Main card)
VenueToyota Center, Houston, Texas
Watch onBypass ESPN+

When is UFC 262?

UFC 262 will be held, Saturday, May 15 at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. It makes the second time Ultimate Fighting Championship will have a limited number of live in-person in attendance since Usman vs Masvidal 2 back on April 24. Tickets to UFC 262 are already sold out, the only way to watch the event online., here’s everything you need to know.

UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler air live streaming exclusively on ESPN+ in the United States. It is a pay-per-view event but you can save 25% if you purchase a PPV with an ESPN+ annual subscription for only $89.99. Subscribers can watch prelims for free.

What time does UFC 262 start?

The UFC 262 main card starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The prelims start at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and the early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

How to stream UFC 262 live online

UFC 262’s main card pits Oliveira vs Chandler in a Lightweight Championship title bout. If you want to watch UFC 262 stream on ESPN+, download the ESPN app and enjoy the fight through your laptop, TV, tablet, or phone.

How to watch UFC 262 main card

Date: May 15
Location: Toyota Center, Houston, Texas
Start time: 10 p.m. ET
How to watch: ESPN+ PPV (main card) | Price: $69.99

UFC 262 fight card

Main card at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+ / BT Sport Box Office

FavoriteUnderdogWeightclass
Charles OliveiraMichael ChandlerLightweight
Leon EdwardsNate DiazWelterweight
Beneil DariushTony FergusonLightweight
Katlyn ChookagianViviane AraujoWomen’s Flyweight
Shane BurgosEdson BarbozaFeatherweight

Preliminary card at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN+ / BT Sport Box Office

FavoriteUnderdogWeightclass
Andre MunizRonaldo SouzaMiddleweight
Jack HermanssonEdmen ShahbazyanMiddleweight
Alex PerezSchnellFlyweight
Antonina ShevchenkoAndrea LeeWomen’s Flyweight

Early preliminary at 6:00 p.m. ET on ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass

FavoriteUnderdogWeightclass
Mike GrundyLando VannataLightweight
Jordan WrightJamie PickettMiddleweight
Damir IsmagulovRafael AlvesLightweight
Gina MazanyPriscila CachoeiraWomen’s Flyweight
Tucker LutzKevin AguilarFeatherweight
Joel AlvarezChristos GiagosLightweight